imageedit_11_5104190587

I have been writing since I was in school and I continued through out my adult life. I self published my first book Strut Of The Puck on Amazon. I started reading about blogging and the joys of it and I have always had a love for writing so I just went for it and I don’t regret it. I like the fact that I am free to express myself through my writing.

I am a published author and artist. I live in the greatest city ever Washington DC and I love the feel of my city and all that it has to offer. I being a Washingtionian will at times try my best to take you on an exploration journy of my city.  I do create lovely pieces of art. I’m a sports fanatic of all my city team. I am a huge Capitals fan, I don’t have a favorite player because their all awesome. I have a love for storytelling. My goal in life is to entertain through writing. As my mom would  say never regret what you do, regret what you haven’t. My journey is one through struggle and finding one self, one love through art and writing. Peace & Love

The Geeky Chicky

Please visit my Blogg  Link below.

https://geekychick7.com/

